Customer Centricity

Customer Centricity

Date for your diary…

Don’t forget the CEMEX Go Open Dialogue with our CEO on Weds 20th June.Host: Fernando A. González, CEO
Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Time: 9:00am DST
9:00 Mexico | 10:00 NY | 15:00 London | 16:00 Spain | 22:00 Manila

https://cmx.to/CEOwebcast