Customer Centricity

Customer Centricity

Introducing The Industry’s Game Changer….

Join colleagues for a special live video webcast to hear good news directly from our CEO.

Host: Fernando A. González, CEO

Date: November 6th 2017

Time: 9:00 CST 9:00 Mexico | 10:00 NY | 15:00 London | 16:00 Spain | 23:00 Manila

Please invite your team members and contribute by asking questions during the event.

Here is the link from Shift:  http://shift.cemex.com/wikis/home?lang=en-us#!/wiki/W7028ae300bd1_409d_ae21_2965b21c0764/page/CEO%20Webcast

IMPORTANT:

  • Please click on the link 5-10 minutes prior to the scheduled time of the webcast.
  • The player will automatically be set to the highest bandwidth available. If you would like a better performance, please select another option from the “gears” icon located on the bottom right hand corner of the video window.
  • We encourage you to invite your team members to join you for the live webcast.
  • To ensure easy viewing, disable pop up blockers in your navigator.
  • If you experience buffering or other connectivity issues, press F5 on your keyboard to refresh the webcast player.
  • A replay of the webcast will be available following the live event through the same link highlighted above.

The replay will also be accessible through the Home section of Shift.